**Note if you are not an account administrator or if you are on a free account, you will not have any additional licenses under your account.

If you are an account administrator with a number of licences under you, you can remove users from your account by navigating to your Options on the left side panel. Select Manage Users in the top right corner.

To remove a user from your subscription by clicking the X button next to their name.

Did this answer your question?