Support Center

How to delete a Channel

Last Updated: May 13, 2014 12:58PM EDT
Open your Channel. On the right hand side, click the icon. Once you've clicked on the X, your Channel will be deleted. 



Once deleted, a Channel cannot be brought back. 

Tip: Instead of deleting a Channel, archive it so you can retrieve it again in the future. See how to archive the Channel.

Contact Us

support@titanfile.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
titanfileinc
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete