Support Center

Setting your Channel to expire

Last Updated: May 13, 2014 03:33PM EDT
**Note Channel expiry is a custom option. If you think this feature could be a benefit to you contact us here.

By default your Channel is set to never expire. You can change this in the Options tab in the specific Channel.



Scroll down to where it says Channel expires. Clicking on the schedule icon will allow you to set the day your Channel will become inaccessible to the Channel contacts.



You will still be able to enter the channel and see the content after the expiry date, but your Channel contacts will not.The expiry date will show next to the Channel name for all contacts to see.

Contact Us

support@titanfile.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
titanfileinc
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete