Support Center

What happens to the files I've shared when I close my account?

Last Updated: Mar 06, 2013 09:45AM EST
If you cancel your account shared files will remain available to the people you shared them with. Files that have not been shared will be made inaccessible. 

Contact Us

support@titanfile.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
titanfileinc
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete