Support Center

How to remove a contact from a Channel

Last Updated: May 13, 2014 01:40PM EDT

 

**Note You may only remove contacts from Channels that you have created, or if the Channel owner has given you permission to remove contacts.

To remove a contact from a Channel, locate the Channel in question and find the user’s avatar. 

Place your mouse over the contact and click Remove when prompted to do so.



Tip: You can remove yourself from any Channel by hovering over your avatar and clicking Remove, but you will no longer have access to any of the files or messages shared within it.

Contact Us

support@titanfile.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
titanfileinc
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete