Open your Channel. On the right hand side, click the X icon. Once you've clicked on the X, your Channel will be deleted.



Once deleted, a Channel cannot be brought back.

Tip: Instead of deleting a Channel, archive it so you can retrieve it again in the future. See how to archive the Channel.

Did this answer your question?