**Note: You may only remove files if you are the owner of the Channel, or if you've added the file to the Channel.

To remove a file, expand the desired Channel, locate the file under the Files tab. Click the down arrow on the right hand side and then 'Delete'



When you delete a file from a Channel it will become inaccessible to the contacts in that Channel but it will still exist in Your Files.

Did this answer your question?