**Note Channel expiry is a custom option. If you think this feature could be a benefit to you contact us here.

By default your Channel is set to never expire. You can change this in the Options tab in the specific Channel.



Scroll down to where it says Channel expires. Clicking on the schedule icon will allow you to set the day your Channel will become inaccessible to the Channel contacts.



You will still be able to enter the channel and see the content after the expiry date, but your Channel contacts will not.The expiry date will show next to the Channel name for all contacts to see.

Did this answer your question?