**Note if you are not an account administrator or if you are on a free account, you will not be able to remove users from your subscription.
 
To remove users from your subscription, navigate to your Options on the left side panel. Select Manage Users in the top right corner. 

Click the black "pencil" icon next to the user you want to remove.

Remove the user from your subscription by clicking the Remove Member button.

Before you confirm the removal of the user, you'll be presented with a few options:

  • Also remove from shared contacts
  • Transfer all channels to another member
  • Remove from all channels

Select the appropriate options and click Confirm

The user will no longer be a part of the subscription.

Did this answer your question?