With the AutoSend feature, you no longer need to wait for large files to finish uploading! You have the message send automatically once the upload is complete.
**Note: This feature is currently in beta and you will have to contact us to have it enabled.
Here's how to use the AutoSend feature:
1. Attach a large file to a message in any channel
2. Before the upload is complete, click Send.
3. In the pop-up prompt that follows, click Yes.
You'll notice that the green Send button now turns into a red Cancel button. You can cancel AutoSend at any time by clicking Cancel.