TitanFile's Trash section enables you to view deleted channels and restore them to your Active Channels list.

To access the Trash section, click on the trash can icon on the top navigation bar in TitanFile.

Here you will see a list of all of the channels you deleted. By default, only channels deleted within the last 30 days will appear here. Channels that were deleted more than 30 days ago cannot be recovered.

If you wish to change the number of days that deleted channels appear in the trash, please contact us.

To restore a channel, click on a channel to expand it.

Then, click on the "restore the channel" link.

The channel should now appear in your Active Channels list.

Did this answer your question?